2020 ALISE Elections

The ALISE Board of Directors is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the 2020 ALISE Election.

President Elect

Lisa O’ConnorUniversity of North Carolina-Greensboro

Mirah J. DowEmporia State University

Director of External Relations

Mega SubramaniamUniversity of Maryland

C. Sean BurnsUniversity of Kentucky


Personal members were invited to vote for the candidates April 15 to April 29, 2020.
The voting period is now closed. Stay tuned for the election results.


If you have any questions, please contact the ALISE office at [email protected].