Membership Committee

Terms of Reference:

Support member recruitment, onboarding, and outreach to lapsed members.


Jennifer Steele, University of Southern Mississippi

Vice Chair:

Abebe Rorissa, University at Albany


Morgan Adle, University of Maryland
Holly Hebert, Middle Tennessee State University
Fei Shu, McGill University


Board Liaison:

Denice Adkins, Director, Membership