2016 Election Slate

2016 ALISE Elections

The ALISE Board of Directors is happy to announce the slate of candidates for the 2016 ALISE Election.


Vice President / President-Elect

Dietmar Wolfram (U. of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)

Linda Lillard (Clarion University) 

Director of Membership Services

Cecilia L. Salvatore (Dominican University)

Rong Tang (Simmons College)


Nominations by Petition: Further nominations, accompanied by written acceptance of the nominee, may be entered by petition of 25 personal voting members. Please send petition and written acceptance to [email protected] by October 30th, 2015.

The Board expresses its appreciation to the members of the Nominating Committee for their excellent work: Lynne Howarth, Chair (Toronto), Denise Agosto (Drexel), Sean Burns (Kentucky), Michele Besant (Wisconsin), Suzie Allard (Tennessee), and Laurie Bonnici, Board Liaison (Alabama).

If you have any questions, please contact the ALISE Headquarters at [email protected].

Share this post:

Comments on "2016 Election Slate"

Comments 0-100 of 0

Please login to comment