2018 ALISE Election Announcement

The ALISE Board of Directors is happy to extend our congratulations to the winners of the ALISE 2018 Election.


Stephen Bajjaly, Wayne State University 



Heather Moulaison Sandy, University of Missouri

Director of SIGs


Nicole Cooke, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Thank you to the members who took the time to vote. We look forward to seeing you in February at the ALISE Annual Conference in Denver!

Thank you,
ALISE Board of Directors

Share this post:

Comments on "2018 ALISE Election Announcement"

Comments 0-100 of 0

Please login to comment