2023 ALISE Elections

The ALISE Board of Directors is pleased to announce the ballot of candidates for the 2023 ALISE Election.


President Elect

Dr. Vanessa Irvin, Associate Professor, East Carolina University, USA

Dr. Karen Snow, Professor, Dominican University, USA



Director Programming


Director, Programming

Dr. John Burgess, Assistant Professor, University of Alabama, USA

Dr. Xiaohua Awa Zhu, Associate Professor, University of Tennessee, USA



The voting period is now closed.
If you have any questions, please contact the ALISE office at [email protected].