2019 ALISE Election Slate Announced

The ALISE Board of Directors is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the 2019 ALISE Election. Voting will open April 5, 2019.

President Elect

Kristin Eschenfelder, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sandy Hirsh, San Jose State University 


Director of Membership Services

Denice Adkins, University of Missouri

Lilia PavlovskyRutgers University

Share this post: